Trap Metal Bundle


Purchase this product now and earn 69 Points!


Trap Metal Bundle by Double Bang Music. Inside is waiting for you 12 Construction Kits to craft the beats comes with 153 Midi, 137 Wav loops, 12 Flp files, 126 One-Shot Drums. An amazing bundle will give you everything you need for make electric guitar beats.

This sets includes such hits as: Trap Metal, Trap Metal Vol.2, Trap Metal Vol.3

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Product Details:

• 12 Construction Kits
• 153 MIDIs Files
• 137 WAVs Files
• 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.5 Project)
• 8 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
• 126 One-Shot Drums
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Over 746 MB of content
• 452 Total Files


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trap Metal Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment